This is Jim Headrick

8 Jul

I am attempting to expand my reader base and get more people involved in bring this country to a place I believe God intended.

As you read please remember that I am a born again Christian who believes the bible is accurate but by on means complete.

Next I am an independent that believes the main parties and their sub-parties do not have any ambition to help the common people they represent.

To get a better idea of my beliefs and thoughts please read “The Repair and Upkeep of the Constitution of the United States”, “God’s Agenda vs Man’s Agenda”, and the blogs I have written on my blog site  – https://jimheadrick.wordpress.com/.

Please have a good day and remember that if things continue as they are our children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren, may never have the opportunity to make any decisions at all.

Leave a Reply

